Oh what a feeling

From that simple day to a really awesome night.
A feeling in my body of happyness.
Nothing and nobody could take away that feeling, ever.

Sitting there, looking at the fullmoon in the night and the view over fo Denmark.
What a feeling. What a nice summer night.
And even how mad I was at my friend before, I still love to spend time with them.
And this was a great night.
Just sitting and enjoying the calm water and the lights on the bridge.
Listening to the water hitting the rocks.
And just LOVE it!
It was still a bright sky even if it was past sunset.
It was really late. 00:30 am to be excact.
3 more hours of darkness and then the sun goes up again.
Summer is the best in Sweden, the sun never goes down :)

I said: If I die now I die happy.
Meanwhile I was bicycling from the bridge over to denmark, to town.
On both my sides there was meadow around me.
The summer air was getting warm, it was nice.
But it was getting late and when the sun goes down the cold come easy.
But since the all 4 of us was on bicykles, everyone was okey.

The streets were empty and you could hear cars from far far away.
I hear "M's" speaker playing some music and I enjoy it as I
look up into the clear sky and it's stars.
Inside of my body was a feeling of joy.
Nothing could stop me now.

Thank you guys for an awesome night.

My night ends with a cup of soymilk and OREOS!!!
Goodnight Malmö

Peace out :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0