K - Yoga and some cooking


Since couple of days ago I have been starting to "loose it" a bit.
I've felt a bit lost and all my concentration and focus suddenly had wings and flew away.
Until today, when I putted my foot down!!!

I borrowed some money to get a good start as soon as possible.
And since YogaKendra is closed for the summer, I can't wait until August.
So I thought, why not get a "summer card" at K-Yoga (www.k-yoga.se)
Where my last yoga instructor from Goodlife - Eddie, now is located.

So I draged my ass down there and started today.
I think I have to practise more until I can continue at home,
when I've got my concentration to 100 %.
It felt alot better just walking down there, and it's just 2 blocks away :)

But there was no Eddie around!
I didn't really understand the different classes.
Cuz there were only people going into one room.
Well well, tomorrow I guess?
I'm new. What to do? HAHA.

It was nice and relaxing.
Different and not much explanation to what we did,
but since I already know most of it I didn't need one.
So it's fine for me.

Yesterday I had a visit from my little sister Sara.
It was my idea. We had a walk in the park and then went to my place again.
I made some dinner and then My came and joined us as well.

My dinner was fantastic, even if it was with meat.
(you can choose something else then bacon if you want to)
I haven't had bacon for a long time so I choose the best.

Bacon
Garlic
Union
Mushroom
Chanterelles
Sugarsnaps
Green fresh fettuchini
Cream

Mix and use salt & pepper.
Magnifique and very yum yum.

That's all from me today. C YA!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Sugarsnaps??

2010-06-21 @ 22:33:47
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0