I bring the summer to Sweden!



I got this beautiful flowers from my wife when I got home and a card
with a Swedish flag on it. So cute friend I´ve got :D
They are on the way to die now though... I am not taking care of them so well. :(

But my dear wife fixed them again.
Props to Annica.
And she offers me her house, her bed and her door is open for me.
How many people do that?
I am so lucky to have such a good friend in my life.
And I am so thankful for that.
I try to help as much as I can with the appartment...
Since I looooove that as well.
And the appartment is absolutely awesome. 

And I brought the summer over as well.
Like I said. You guys have to listen to me more.....
Yesterday and today have been awesome weather.
Sun and sun and some more sun :)

I met Sofie and Erika on Lilla Torg and drank coffee yesterday.
Planning to go to Stockholm soon to see her.
(Emilia, send me your number if you want to meet up in Sthlm)

And then I catched up with Marcello, Fluff Jonas, Linus and his girl Saana.

Another thing I thought about yesterday was that WORDS ARE POWERFUL!!!!!!!
During the last days when I met many of my friends,
I've noticed that many people say things that they don't mean.
Which is easy when you hang out with people who are the same.
And you joke around. But I don't want to joke about that stuff anymore.
Easy to say. harder to do I guess.
But to me words are powerful and I don't want to say something that I can't stand for.
If I say: I'll call you later, then I'll call you later, otherwise I don't say it.
I keep my words!

But I've learned to control my language just lately.
And working on to be honest, truly and clearely honest can be hard sometimes as well.
When you don't want to hurt other ones.  
And I don't want to say things that I don't mean.
I respect myself more now.
I also try to control my bad language and stop swearing.
I still do it, but not as much as I did before and at least I TRY to control it.
No more Mother fucking or fuck or shit etc....

One more thing... I'm staying in today because I do fasting today.
If I go out with friends I'm going to be hungry and have temptations everywhere.
I work hard every day with saying no to everything.
So, today is a "home day" and try to control all my paperwork instead.
So I can get money soon. Have alot of meetings in next week as well.
Looking bright at the moment. 

That's all from me at the moment.
I'm gonna try to fix a internet connection soon as well.
And a phone and my old number :)

C YA'LL


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0