Hangout in the park



YEAH Boooooiiiiiii!!! :)

I had a great hippie-chill day in the park with my hippie dress, nerd glasses,
Per, Magnus, and their friend who I can't remember the name of
(the guy on the right) Sorry!

I've been outside for so many days and it feels like I haven't got things done.
But I'm rather outdoors with friends and do stuff then indoors and do crap.
Socializing a bit and just laying low. Chillin´ :)
Well, I need to be alone soon but many friends are on vacation so why
don't hang out in the sun while you CAN instead???

Many people like to hide in their little nest, so I guess I have to be avalible haha.

I enjoy every single moment. Even if I am alone :)
As long as then sun is up, I'm good.

Thanks guys for a great day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0