Linux, Fluff, mudcake and titties

Okey this is it.

I am addicted to my computer.
There you have it. It's a drug to me.
My life sucks after a while when I can't use it.
Since my computer totally f*cked up the last months,
I decided to leave it to a store so they could fix it.
I want windows, I don't want LINUX.
Even if it's better - I DON'T UNDERSTAAAAAAAAAND IT!!!
So, the man said, I do what you want.
Perfect, I thought...

I pick it up today and he installed a newer version of Linux.
Ubuntu???? WHAT???
And he installed a password on EVERYTHING!!
And did I get any password? NO!!!!!!

RETARD!
And the store is closed for the day so I have to wait until tomorrow.
Okey, fine the internet works so I'm happy with that but anyway.
I payed 500 kronor for this and he can't do it right when I pay for it.

Gaaaah.....

Well. I am lucky because I have Fluff that is coming over
and he is going to do a mud cake with me :)
With extra chocolate! :) Yum yum.
And then we are going to watch a movie.



Look at this beauty.
Fluff is the best of baking mudcake!

I had a really nice day yesterday with him as well.
He is such a good friend. I love him in my life.
I don't think that there is any better friend actually (Man).
And you get a laugh, that's for sure.

We went to the park, west harbour and hung out this Magnus, Per and 2 of their friends.
Very nice to meet them as well. :)
Then we went to my place and watched a movie, had dinner and talked until 05.00 am.
Had a nice breakfast and he helped me water my (Annicas) flowers, dish and make the bed.
He is a good boy! Haha...

I'm gonna buy him a gift today.
He deservs a tittie now.... :)




Now I'm getting ready to go to the park with him and drink a coffee and chill out.
Nice life. And yes, he is hanging out with me because he called in sick
from work because he broke his ribs during the skate competition in Stockholm last weekend.
Poor thing. And that's why we are spending alot of time together while everyone else is working :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0