Effects from other

My concentration and focus have been somewhere else the last couple of days.
I have just been spending time with my friends and therefor
not so much time in front of the computer.
And since the sun is up, it's less bloging as well.

So when I write I don't have so much to write about.
Well, I still have alot inside my head that wants to come out,
but now I actually can communicate and let my thoughts be free
and people really listen to me and understand me.

I met Elin yesterday.
After our day together she said:
"Lee, I feel more comfertable with you now. You made me stop and actually think!"
Sometimes I don't realize that WHAT I say to people actually EFFECT them.
And they DO listen even if I don't think that they do.
I think I can effect people more today then earlier in my life.
Maybe because I am so strong and I believe in myself more as well....??
I am more relaxed and no need of attention.

I remember when I dated a guy around 2 years ago.
Let's call him "The big bad wolf".
He was a guy that made me stop and think.
What he told me came right out from his heart and he was being honest and straight forward.
I never met a guy who was like that before.
He was so much smarter then me, and way too good back then.
But we were not on the right level then so it didn't work out.
But what he told me about many things, surrounding life,
thoughts and how we think effected me very strong.
And now when I'm on the same level as he was before, I UNDERSTAND!
I really understand what he ment and I can look back and ask myself:
Lee, how could you be so stupid?
And what if he saw me now?
I would be a completely different person.

I am glad that I can effect people with my beliefs and my experiences.
And now even my thoughts that are more positive.
And I am glad that I meet other SMART people that can effect me as well.
Who I can learn from. Those people that I will always respect.
Those things means alot and of course you get happy
when you hear that you are an awesome,
smart, good looking and a cool friend. And some people actually could marry me.
That's a shock to me! Me? Lee? Hello!

Maybe because I am me.
Because I am real.
And if YOU are real, you understand.

Well, that's all from me today.
I hope that I can effect you as well.
Keep on reading ;)

Lots of love. Your friend, the goddess .... (haha)
LeeLee

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0