Asian Trading Malmö

Today I went down to Asian Trading at Möllan. Just around the corner where I live.
This was the first time I ever stepped into that store.
And when I did that, it was a whole new world in there.
I was back in Thailand. Only Thai-spoken women and children.
I was confused.
It was a weird feeling but it was nice.
It really putted a smile on my face when I saw things that I bought myself over there....
The only different was that the Asian speakers also spoke Swedish.
More confusing.
There was a very different joy inside of me.
And I bought many different kinds of things from the store.
Annica came home yesterday as well with gifts from her mum,
that she bought in Japan when she was there.



Well, I found my Shiitake muschroom so now I can do my muschroom soup! :)
And more rice. All the wierd Japanese candy is from Annicas mum!

I seriously think that SWEDEN is the best country in the whole world.
We give you what you need. Just name it and we have it!
I swear to God! :)
From food to people. Our culture is so mixed and I love it.

Couple of years ago I hated Sweden.
But I realized that I maybe hung out with the wrong people and
I was too negative myself to realize all the good things.

I NOW HAVE TO DECLARE MYSELF AND SAY THAT I LOVE SWEDEN!
SWEDEN IS FOR REAL ONE OF THE BEST COUNTRIES IN THE WHOLE WORLD.
The only problem is the weather. But the summer rocks!


For those who requested a picture of me, here you go!
Lee -15 kilos then 1½ year ago.
My camera is still broken (the display) so the pictures are not the best.
This is ONE picture I found. Maybe not the best "WHOLE FIGURE" picture I have.
But at least it's something... right...?




Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

snyggt...vad väger du nu???

2010-06-24 @ 19:33:19
Postat av: Lee

Vad jag väger spelar väl ingen roll eller? Man frågar aldrig någons vikt? Huvudsaken är att man mår bra. Vilken Sara är det som undrar?

2010-06-24 @ 22:11:24
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0