A true friendship

Sometimes you meet people that you have a strong connection with.

I have a friend that reminds me of myself alot.

We have been through same things in our life but just in different ways.

Our feelings and thinking are TODAY the same (more or less).

She feels like my sister and she is a person that gives so much love

and you can't do anything that give so much love back to her.

Even if both of us have our ups & downs, I feel that she is there no matter what.

And I am there for her in the same way.


I met my ”sister” today, and she makes me happy.

Her belly is big, it's a fluffy monster inside :)

I am happy for her that it's her time.

We had lunch on Waynes Coffee today and then I went shopping a bit.

Since many of my clothes doesn't fit and I don't want to walk around in baggy jeans,

I bought new jeans (slim) on H&M 220 kronor.

Normal price was 300 kr. But since my ”sis” works there, I'm lucky ;)

Then I bought my first lila strapless bra. Comfy!

Then some acrylic paint and and 2 canvas, 100x100 cm.

That wasn't easy to walk home with when you also have a bike to balance.

 

Well, it's friday night and I almost forgot it's friday.

I think I'm gonna stay in all night and just paint!

I have no Fluff to hang out with this weekend either :(

 

Good night Malmö!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0