12 bags later....

I went to Fredrik today and drank tea with him and Kerstin.
I still love the appartment and it's sad that we can't live together anymore.
12 bags and suitcases later, to carry from Fredriks appartment to Annicas.
And there is still things left. (Like paintings, kitchen stuff, a bed, shelfs and flowers etc.)
I got help from Malin, who just called me from middle of nowhere and helped me.
Lucky me, since it's 2 blocks away and no elevator.

Well, to the more important stuff that I've been thinking about....

To open all the bags, look at all your stuff that you have "grown apart" was weird.
My clothes for exemple - SO MANY BAGGY JEANS!!!!!
For me, these baggy jeans is the old Lee, the one who hide herself and is very comfertable.
Maybe I'm becoming a woman now??
I like myself better today. (and my body)
My confidence is much better, not the best but I'm still working on it.
I still like my clothes, but I prefer to wear something more like a "woman" now.
Stilettos? ;)

I also realized that I have a jacket again. Many jackets.
And many shoes, and alot of everything.
I found a goodie bag and everything else that I needed.
BUT, I still haven't found all my colours to paint with so
I'm sitting here with (still) with an empty canvas.

2 hours later, I found it and the painting is almost finished now.
I'm fast but I have to finish it tomorrow since it's still wet.
I cannot take a picture on it and post it here since it's a Birthday gift to my Wife.
But it's looking good. Weird for those who doesn't know the meaning of it maybe.
It's late and I haven't been eating anything during the whole day.

So, left overs from my fried rice and vegetables it is.
Yum. And some black tea (the best).

Goodnight everyone and I send you alot of Love.
Keep it real

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0