This is what happened last night.....



3 BUMS ON A BLANKET.
Johan is feeling good haha



What is going on?



The little turtle head Papa Hassel.
This picture is a great shot of a great night.
What happened there?



It actually looks sexier then it is.
Bunny is in the game.



Papa Hassel had an EPIC moment!
You are fucking nuts boy. Crazy!!!!



Perfect picture from a good night as well.
Mangkuut, you rock!



Bunny (Annica) is in the picture!
Just smile and wave boys, just smiiiiile and wave!!


My hair :)


I smell Malin. I smell a Irish Coffee as well :)



Magnus, as miss HELGA FROM SCHWEDEN!!



Me, close up. And I give you some titties as well.



Johan went from being Mister Cubano to a Mexicano :P
06.00, feeling a bit tired I guess....

This is all I have the energy to upload.
This internet kind of suck at the moment so I've been sitting here for 2 hours soon.

Time to clean the appartment :)

BYE BYYYE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0