Tingle Tingle

Sometimes I wonder if it's just me that is happy.
That feeling of joy inside that is bubbling inside my tummy.
Almost like being in love, but I'm not in love.
So, I wonder.... WHEN I am in love, how does that work then?
Am I going to bubble over from the feeling of love and joy then?

Fly on pink clouds or just be the same dreaming Lee that lives in another world?
No. I am positive and happy that I have a great life,
friends, family and I am just greatful to be alive.

You can't love too much. that's for sure.
And LOVE is ALL we got and all we need, so why stop loving?
I learned many lessons through the years.

Someone CAN'T love you, if you don't LOVE yourself.
I can finally say that I really love myself again.
I am stronger then I have never been before.
I know what I want with my life.

Now I just have to match someone else that has the same goal as myself.
My tingly feeling inside my tummy is nice to have.
And sometimes I wish I had someone to share all my energy with.
And enjoy all the nice things that I am enjoying.

Tomorrow it's time to start with the Yoga again.
Tonight it's time for a jog in the park.
And maybe even going to see the "water show" at night.

Meow Meow. Time to continue my thinking....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0