My sweet sunday!

What I need right now is silence and stillness.
For the last 2 days I had 9 hours of sleep.
I will go to bed soon and I will meditate before that.
I get really relaxed by my insences :)

Today I've been in Degeberga with my grandmother on a antique market.
Sold stuff and bought stuff. (I can't resist)
It's once a year, so I think I'll survive.

I came home with a new antique leather bag.
A really good deal, and it's perfect for me as well since my calender fits.
(It's so god damn big....grrrr....)





The old school phone is now MINE!!!!



My lamp. Got it from grandmaaaaa....the phone as well :)
And then I bought a pair of YIN/YANG earrings
but I am too lazy to upload a picture on them....


And there my whole sunday was gone.
I came home and I started to be a bit creative instead.
I organised everything in the kitchen.
Or at least all the food on the shelfs and made it look pretty. :)
And so both me and Annica can have more space.
Either she will love it or hate me after doing it, but there is space at least!!!

And I also made some food.
I just took a little bit of everything.
Result: AWESOME!

Chicken
Muchroom
Union
Chickpeas
Garlic mixed with greek youghurt and feta cheese
Pasta

After that I tried out Annicas blender and did myself a smoothie.
I had fresh squeezed orange juice since earlier today but I blended carrot,
banana, strawberries, soy milk and some lime with it as well.
RESULT: MAGNIFIQUE!

Aaaand, there is one more so I'll save some for tomorrow,
blend it with some protein and drink it for breakfast! :)

Now it's movie time.
Tomorrow is cleaning day!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0