Oreos

http://joelnicholsblog.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/blue-footed-booby26.jpg

Just a small thought...

In Sweden they started to show comercials from OREOS.
We had them for a while, but it's not until now they start to get popular.
(Damn America)
We have a Swedish version, called Ballerina. (Which kicks ass)

Anyway.....
The comercial is the most pervert comercial I've seen.
To be correct - HEARD!
I don't know if they say the same thing in english, but this is translated into Swedish.

TWIST, LICK, DIP!
(snurra, slicka, doppa)

First time I saw it on TV, I laughed my ass off.
It's true, but come on....
What do you think of?
Or is it just me that react on this one?

I THINK SEX ANYWAY!

http://www.goteborgskex.se/kalas/kafferep/sju-sorters-kakor/images/imageinnercontentproxy.2007-11-22.4121942091/pa_thumb/imagex220x220.jpeg

THIS IS THE SWEDISH VERSION - BALLERINA


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

LOL jag skrattade också när jag såg den på tv...va fan lixom?? Den får en att tänka på en sak :D

2010-07-15 @ 23:39:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0