Oh Crap

OKEY -

I looked inside of my album today on facebook.
My RAJA LAUT album from when I worked on the boat.
I should NOT have done this...

Here it comes...

CRAP!



Royal Langkawi Yacht Club



Chicken Island, Thailand.



Tim and me in the marina in Langkawi, Malaysia.



Twin cabin onboard Raja Laut.



Snorkeling on Phi Phi, Thailand.



Me inside a baby-pool in the ocean. I'm chillin'....

Oh, okey.... enough with the pictures now.

I miss Asia, there you have it.
I am home and I want to leave again.
No long trip this time but I want to go back for maybe just a week or 2.
I miss the marina in Langkawi.
I miss the pool and the bar
I miss the god damn boat.
I miss my cabin
I miss the fun I had
I miss the ocean
I miss the mystery
I miss the sunsets
I miss the heat
I miss Joeys food
I miss the experiences
I miss the freedom
I miss the lonely nights sailing and watching the stars
I miss the sailing
I miss the diving
I miss the beautiful things I've seen

And .... I miss YOU!

Daaaamn....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0