Oh boy!



Playing summer songs on Spotify.
Peps Persson fits in really good at the moment.
Old old old swedish music.
Peps is a legend when it comes to swedish reggae.
And he is still in the game after all these years!!!

It's hot hot hot and I wear a summer dress with flowers.
I enjoy the sun and I was just down at the market at the square
and bought vegetables and fruits.
I also went by the asian store again and bought some soy things I had when I was in Thailand.
I start working 15.00 today, just couple of hours and then I will continue and enjoy the sun.
Maybe even take a night dip in the ocean tonight?

If you see this and you want to join me, give me a call.
I am looking forward on tuesday when I am going on the ferry
that Annica works on and spend time with her for 3 days.
Chill out in a hot tub on deck in the sun on a big cruise ship is not bad eh!?
Wow, I can't wait!!!!

Peace out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0