My pimped Baby!



What would my bike be without a sign with my name on it?
Pink flowers?
Mirrors on each side like the motor bikes?
And a honk like a angry and hungry dinosaur?
AND a normal bell?

My answer is NOTHING!
This is Lee's bike and Lee's bike needs to stick out from all the others! :)

Old ladies came up to me in town and said that my bike is cool and that the flowers are pretty.
Some girls in the age of 14 stared at it and wispered, wow did you see the flowers?
Yeah, this is how I show off!!!

But I like it, no I LOVE IT!
It's my CREATION and MY BIKE and you know what?
It is not finished!!!!

I want to paint the whole bike and I want to put more flowers on it!!!
It's a project. It's my baby. :)

Let's just hope that no one steals it. Knock on wood.

Thievery Corporation blasts the speakers - Kick ass!

See you in the park



Summer is here to stay.

And I LOVE SPOTIFY!!!!!!!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

I love it :-)

2010-07-01 @ 13:36:04
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0