The kick of today....

I was suppose to write something earlier today but I got
migrain and tofally passed out on the couch.
I missed the soccer with Spain and Germany as well.
Just couple of more games and then WORLD CUP is finished.
Sweden isn't playing so I don't care that much.

I was suppose to go to the park and watch but the couch looked better.
Woke up at 23.30 and now I cannot go back to sleep now.
The smell of pizza, down the street is getting into the appartment.
I am hungry.

It's hot outside.
It is summer.
I LOVE the SWEDISH summer.
There are people everywhere you go and in the same time it's so empty.
The parks are filled with people and you can be outside :)
It is only dark for couple of hours at night. Feels like the sun never goes down.
Sweden is beautiful. Of course you can complain about many things,
but WHY complain when you can see the good things?
Why even be negative when the summer is so short?

I am more then happy to be home during the summer.
I am enjoying my life to the full right now.
It can't get any better. It is so great.
I cannot complain about anything.
Sometimes I get those feelings when you just enjoy everything around you.
Watch the sky, the birds, the clouds, the trees, the grass, the people and the life you are living.
And of course the company you are with.

Are you a person who lives TODAY?
Are you a person who lives for the moment?
Who feels all the love you have in your life?
I know I am.

Memories that will last for ever and hopefully never go away.

A feeling of freedom.
That little kick you get where you feel alive.
Like you have your life in your hands and can do what ever you like.
That little kick is a KICK ASS feeling and I wish it never goes away.

To think different is something I got stuck on.
I started alot of analyzing with/on people.
Things you wont notice when I see you.
But things that is going on inside of my head in the same time.
Just thoughts, actions and how different people think and behave.
I compare with myself of course and I try to figure out other people how they think and work.
To go deeper.
Underneith and try to find or see the good things.
I notice that many people puts on a mask in public places.
To be someone that you are not is not good.

I am glad that I met some new friends.
I feel really relaxed with them and I like them alot.
I can be myself. Nuts! Without them caring.
Because they are like me.... Woho!
I need more people like that around me.
Nuts but smart :)




Had a great day in the park today with Per.
Super great guy.
Then Elin sat close to us and joined us for a while.
Before we left my headache started to come to me and when
I came home the migrain hitted me.
I ate, drank and I passed out under the blanket and haven't moved since then.

Now it's time for bed again.
I made it all cozy inside the livingroom.
Matress on he floor in front of the TV with million of pillows.
I will sleep in here.
Good night :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0