My morning Yoga & Plan!

One thing is for sure.
Yoga is the best thing I've done so far in my life.
When it comes to selfrealization, focus, concentration and just feeling good.
No stress and the calmness is getting into my body.

I went up at 07.35 today and started the day with my morning kriya, cleansing.
Sended my CV and waited for Sanaa that wanted to join me for some morning Yoga.
She called but never showed up.
Bummer for her. I did it anyway.

I just did the Cakrásana pose. (Wheel pose)
And I always had problems with it.
Until now - first try, up and hold a long time.
I guess that the streanght in my arms is getting better or something.
Same with Gomukhásana.
Had a really hard time to get my hands together
since this has to do with breathing and lungs.
And for those who knows me, I have problems since years back.

I guess that some parts in my body is feeling better?
And some are feeling worst. My legs for exemple.
But I do more legs now.

During my practise, I decided to save up money for my next "LONG" trip.
It's going to be somewhere in the world where I can continue my AGAMA YOGA.
I guess it will be Mexico again.
I also plan to go back to Isla Mujeres within a year so.... It's a perfect opertunity.

This time I don't plan to take the level course 2&3,
why not just take a Yoga Teacher training?
I'm going to spend 3 months or so to do this,
and I am going to try to do it in the winter time when it's cold here.

This is what I love. This is what I like to do.
This is where I understand, find myself and the right energy that I need.
I concentrate and I learn something every day.
I really want this.
I still have to thank the guy that helped me on my way when I needed it.
It was life changing.

I noticed that it's really hard for me to talk about certain stuff or act in a certain way
around people that haven't tried it, understand it or just live a different lifestyle.
In the end I stop talking about it.
I can say that I am very spirituell and to feel good I need spirituell people around me.

I also noticed myself being out of control on and off.
Coming back to all the stress, being surrounded by people again.
Having 3 phones ringing. Yes, 3 (at the moment).
Nice weather but still need to search for a job, future plans, exercise, see friends,
eat, clean and all the other normal stuff that you do.

Why can't it be more hours on ONE day?
Then you have the time!

I think that many people I know is very curious and want to know
more about Yoga and meditation.
But I am not a teacher, not yet anyway.
And it's hard when you can't give them all the fact.
They also have to believe in it.

And IF I become a teacher, can I survive on that money?
But what is money anyway?

This is my plan!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0