La Playa y Amigos!



Me Like alot.



Peter the chief... Fully sober on Tempo.



Gustav.



Me. Flower in my hair.



My life guard is watching over me :P



Malin and her titties... like usual.



Meow. Jonas aka. Fluff.



Christofer aka. mister nose ring



Mister Brazilian man with the green tighty... ;)
The coolest Brazilian guy I've met in a long time.
You have to search more if you want to find a guy that is more hippie than this.



Shiney in my face? I am kind of BLANK! HAHAHAHAHA...
Meow meow. ;)



Papa Hassel and me.



Sanaa and Biggie!



Our view.



Sun bleeched hair eh?



Vanna Beach. Who said Sweden is cold in the summer??



Pilot.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0