My lips don't lie...

This is when I'm inside my bubble.
When you should not disturb me.

When I'm walking around the appartment and dancing.
Being creative and just pumping the speakers hiiiigh :D
This is when you look at me and think that I'm nuts.
But you know what?
I don't mind at all. I think I am anyway!



I'm wearing my baggy jeans. They fit perfect!!!



My lips never lie.



Doing my best pose.
You just got to love me more ;)

I'm on my way out in the night.
Yesterday the bridge over to Denmark celebrated 10 years.
TEN YEARS????????
WHAT? When and HOW did it go 10 years?
Well, face it Lee - I'm getting old!!!
*Nooooooo*

Anyway....
Me, Per and Magnus went down to the harbour in Limhamn.
It was fireworks and they were big.
I was a little bit disapointed though because I thought it was over the whole bridge.
They had a couple on the whole bridge but mostly on land.
You could see the same fireworks from Denmark as in Sweden.
Pretty cool and it was nice to sit and look at.
I had my picnic bag (from my bike) with me, with coffee for everyone and cookies.
Woho...  the guys got to love me for bringing some munchies for them :D

They spended many million on those fireworks I think.
They were pretty huge.... nice.
It was a long bike ride and the guys had their inlines.
Afterward we went to the "retard dock" and sat there for a while.
I went to Marcello and said Hi and then went home.
I came to bed 04.30 after a weird bicycle ride back home in the morning light.

THE SUN NEVER GOES DOWN IN SWEDEN.
It was still sunset yesterday at 01.00 AM!!!!

CONFUSING!

It is now time for me to go to the park again.
I have not been doing much the last week.
Just relaxing and hanging in the park.
I had a great week with Per and Magnus.
Thanx alot guys! :)
Who can complain being alone girl with 12 guys???
NOT ME! :D

There is no energy for anything else at the moment, I just have to clear my mind.
I manage on my svadistana chakra at the moment.
Good things and lazy days.

I just enjoy the day.
Just love my life and live in my bubble.
And you should let me be there too.....
While I am in my bubble I listen to this.

Bubbles are nice.
FUCK I MISS THAILAND NOW!!!!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0