Influenza Virus!?

After 3 days away from Malmö to Copenhagen - Oslo
and back, Annica felt a bit sick on the way home.
There was something spreading on the boat.
Signs with Influenza virus around the boat didn't scare me.

When we arrived home I felt sick as well.
We went to the park and ate some salad and tried to relax.
A heavy headache came crawling slowly and we took our bikes back home again.
I trew my things in the hallway and flew in to the toilette as fast as I could.
There I spendt almost my whole night.
Both me and Annica went to bed at 21.30 and slept over 12 hours.
Accept that I spendt couple of hours at night on the toilette.
There is nothing left in my stomache and my appetite is gone.
Just looking at food makes me wanna throw up again.

I am a ZOMBIE!!!!
David just came over with movies, to make the time go faster.
Outside our window there is a festival going on.
And everyone is going. Accept me.
I have to look from the window :(
But I also have go outside to get some fresh air and move my body.
Laying down in the same position for 12 hours is not good.
I feel really stiff everywhere.
But in the same way I am really afraid, because I called in sick from work.
So, if they see me.... it ain't good.
Annica told me to go undercover! :P

Well.... Let's hope I am better until tomorrow!
C YA!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0