I want to be a hippie!

Today I had people looking at me when I was riding my bike.
Some girls (young) went by my bike and talked about my bicycle basket.
That was fun :)
Myself had a band around the head, shorts,
my silver pilot sunglasses and a  top with flowers on it.
It is summer and I think it's pretty, so why not?



I may have been looking like a hippie. But that is just nice right? :)
As I was driving around on my way home I actually felt a bit hippie.
Mostly because I left my bikini at Marcello
when we were out taking a dip in the ocean earlier this night.
The water was cold this night but it felt really good.
Just like a Swedish summer SHOULD look like.
And we were right on time to the sunset at 21:30 :P



It was a bit cold this night as well on my way home.
But I still have shorts at night, and for being me
- Lee, who can't stand cold, this is a thumbs up!!

I had my music on and I listened to Jimmy Hendrix on the way home.
In those moments you wish that you were a teenager at the seventies.
That would be cool.
If I could live any lifetime I would choose the seventies I think.

At Marcello we watched GRANDMAS BOY from 2006.
I have never heard about this movie before, ever.
And it was hilarious and retarded - I totally loved it.
Stoner movies are so awesome!!

But I am a bit retarded myself as well, so maybe that's why?
If you ARE retarded like me and totally missed this movies for years,
I'll have something to tell you: SEE IT !!!!
And see it NOW! It really cracked me up.

Take care, be safe and peace on you.
From the flower girl :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0