Friends or not friends...

I've been thinking alot of how people act, think and behave.
Since many of you people know that I like crazy people,
but is this ok in the "normal" world as well?
In the friendship I look for, acting relaxed, responsible,
with respect to others and of course with SELF-RESPECT
is one of the biggest things I look for in a friendship.

It's the same as in a relationship.
If you don't have self-respect, you will go nowhere.
No one will love you for the one you really are!
You have to start to LOVE yourself instead.



(a picture I got from Fabian on Bali. At least I am having alot alot alot of fun here)

And love yourself without drugs or alcohol.
I see alot of troubles behind the crazy people.
The same trouble I had myself....

Some of them are hiding and they are trying to hide it with many things.
I cannot do much more then be a helping hand if they need it.
But many can also be offended if you ask them if they need it.
But it's time for me to speak up.

I cannot have friends going behind backs,
being "SLUTTY" and/or taking to much alcohol or drugs.
They have to have a relaxed side as well so I can trust those people.
It's not something I want in my life in the long term.
Having fun is no problem once in a while.
But later the "fun" is the problem to handle.

People also get the picture of ME being the same way.
If my friend is a SLUT, I am too.
But I'm not.
WAKE UP instead and most of all: WAKE YOURSELF UP!!!!!
Deal with the problems.

I am far far away from being superficial ....
My only problem is that it's hard to find nice retarded people to hang out with today....
I need a spice in my life.
But also a person who can behave and have self-respect!
Who I actually can look up to.

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

The outer world is your reflection, made up from your past thoughts, words & actions + time. As your thoughts,words and actions change in the present, so will your world around you in the future change. A harmonious being will create a harmonious world.



Be authentic, compassionate, loving & patient.



x

2010-07-22 @ 10:51:02
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0