Royal Langkawi Yacht Club

The Regatta race finished last nigh and they had a party (of course)
I was there with Frida and 5 other people from our guesthouse.
I had fun.... I guess because I had 1 too many yesterday.
(Damn Tequila)
I was there on a mission, and I finished my mission
and now I'm satisfied and can walk away with pride and a smile on my face.
Don't get any conclusions about what I'm talking about.
It's not what you think.

Frida went swimming in the pool with clothes on (and his phone)
We missed the food, but not the drinks. Haha.
On the way home, the taxi driver was a crazy driver so we had to stop
and poor little Lee had to vomit next to the road.
Yes, it was that bad! Haha.

Then I totally passed out. Great Success Lee!

http://www.ashlux.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/great_success.png


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0