Mother Fucking Blonde!

I had a great day today.
I woke up 07.30 and the driver came and picked me up at 08.00.
Drove a very very tired Lee to school, back to the bench.
I did my teory and study for the test and I got Nasi Goreng Ayam
(Chicken Fried rice) for lunch.
The instructor was impressed of my skills allready.
So I told him I did the confined dive allready but never finished :)
So after that we went to the pool and did some of the confined, just to be sure of what I was doing.
They drove me home and I was starving.
I draged Judith with me to a restaurant, I took out my half dried hair and looked at it.
I realised.... WHAAAAAAAAAT THEEEE FUUUUUUCK!!

Not again.... It was TOTALLY GREEN.
This happened to me once before, in Mexico.
And yes, you may laugh but if you were here, I would fucking punch you in the face right now.
I am really mad and I can not do anything about this fucking crap.
If Adeline were here she would call me SHREK. (And no, it's not funny)

So, anyway... I run to the store (ALL STORES I CAN FIND)
Trying to find a shampoo for blond hair, or anything who takes away the green shit.
*FUCKING CLORIN*
Not a single person can help me.
These girls are there to help, and they don't know what they are selling in the store.
I am so fucking tired of this retarded behaviour.
Asian people, the one who just look at you....
and then look at your hair and say: DON'T HAVE, DON'T HAVE! DON'T KNOW.
So, what the fuck dooooo they know?

So, for all BLONDE girls who reads this....

IT FUCKING SUCK TO BE A BLONDE IN ASIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://hair-craft.co.uk/files/blonde-hair.jpg

Word mother fucker...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Det var många grova ord Lee...

2010-01-29 @ 13:20:57
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0