Kata Beach, Bali

Bali is not what it seems like

When you're home and hear about Bali, it seems so exotic and passioned.

Hmmm... Media and advertising is a big thief in this, to sell expensive trips.

Well, Bali IS NICE.

But, many people don't open their eyes and see what's happening.

Bali is famous for the surfing and the nice beaches.

When you arrive to the touristy area named KUTA in Bali,

the beach is destroyed with PLASTIC everywhere...

I heard it may just be 2 months a year beacuse of the current.

And all shit swipes up on the beach.

I was so uppset when I walked there. It is soooo filthy and I was really upset.

Why don't anyone clean up this mess???

And of course the fishes dies, cuz they are trying to eat the plastic.

So there were MILLION of dead fishes on the beach,

rapped around with the plastic and shit.

It really makes me sad.

YOU CAN'T SWIM!!!

It really makes me sad, finding such a great place as BALI,

and it's absolutely destroyed. =(

 

Well, of course Bali has more nice beaches around the island,

but Kuta is important too. As rest of the world.
STOP LITTERING IN THE FUCKING SEA!!!!!!!!

 

 

Here you go, have a look

R.I.P Fishy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0