I feel better!!

Ok-la here is the deal.

I am not going to write so much today.
I don't have much to say anyway.
I'm going to show everything with pictures instead.

I'm completely dead.
Being sick in 35 degrees and funny sun is not a simple life.
Fever and a bad bad cold.... Laying there, feeling dead, made me think alot.
So, I decided to tell someone to FUCK OFF literally.
I can not have any more negative energy in my life.
I had that too much in life all ready.
So now everything is finished. Finito. Nada mas.
Made me feel better and have better hope for myself again! :)

So, picture number 1.
I remember last summer, sitting on a bench with Omri (my israeli friend)
We were sitting in the park, in Malmo and he told me many stories about Asia.
And 1 thing I remember, that I thought were funny is, when you go to Bali -
RONALD MC DONALD is standing on a surfing board.
Really? It's true!
So when I walked down the street and found Mc Donalds,
I could not remember it, but when I saw it I started to laugh like I was crazy.



Picture number 2.
Is what you find on the streets in Bali. Everywhere!
(The same in Thailand, but different because they are Buddists)
It's called sacrifises, it's a religion thing. HINDU!
75% of the Balinese people is Hindus.
They put this on the streets, in cars,
in front of doors, yeah almost everywhere.
Don't step on them.
It can be everything from food (mostly crackers and rice)
Flowers, banana leaves, grass and many other things.
This is one of them.



And finally picture number 3.
Just a picture I took when I was bored.
I felt so rich, all of a sudden....
A MILLIONAIR!!!!
And yes, I am... not for a long time though.
But it felt fucking nice to see all those zeros,
I just wished it was swedish kronas instead. :)




That's all for today. PUSS!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0