Desire

A thing you can't have, but you want it so bad.

But when you've got it, you don't want it anymore.

The grass is always greener on the other side and you

always want to taste the forbidden fruit.

Once you got it, it's time to move on to something else.

Is it always like that? A cat and rat game as I call it?

You want to eat the cookie, but you want to save it.

For the first time in a very very very long time, I have a desire.

I can't say what it is, but many friends already know

the difficulties I've been through lately. It's life you know.

I'll get over it I guess.

Many people get through this in life, and it get's better.

It's something that make you stronger.

I just have a really hard time to let everything go.

I know it's sucks and you feel like shit one day, but the next I feel perfect.

One thing I've learned is that I can run, but I can not hide.

 

You wish that things were different from time to time...

Well, I think it's just all in your mind.

Do you really want to change, or let go, YOU CAN.

I guess that I am not ready to let go yet.

You may not be at the same level as the other person,

you may be on a higher or lower level.

But when you realise what's right and what's wrong, it's often too late.

But remember til next time, don't make same mistakes twice.

What happened yesterday was just another story.

Something that HAS happened, I can't do anything about it, so why worry?

One day at the time, and try to make future plans instead of wondering

about how other situations could have been in the past.

I'm trying to not live in the past. Way too many people live in the past.

I'm trying to live NOW, today! See the good things.

I'm also trying to see good things in the bad things.

I'm always trying to see a reason for everything.

And DAMN, I think I'm trying too much.

 

Oh well... I am a careing person.

I bring joy and love in life, but many realise that way too late.



Peek-a-boo.

Mee at the Petrona towers in Kuala Lumpur.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0