Champagne

So, where should I begin??

It's a new year... Wait, hold on. Is it a new year?
Wow. It IS a new year!

And folks, I can tell you this...
I feel like what I deserve today.

Yesterday was wicked.
It was WAY to much champagne for Lee.
We shared a bottle of
Tsarine Premium Cuvee Brut champagne.
Very good one actually.
Then I had another bottle of champagne. (don't remember the name)
After that I felt more then ok. =)
We took a cab to Nayang beach and watched the fireworks
and landterns and then we all had a happy new year.
I was supposed to take the cab over to Patong and say Happy New year to T,
but he had to work for 24 hours and there was no time.
So I just made several phonecalls to him during the night instead. HAHA.
Poor thing.

Then... Me, Kalle and Sherry took a cab to Surin beach.
And when we got there... I got shocked.
We get to a place on the beach,
everything around is cheap and nice. Thai style.

But suddenly, from NOWHERE.....
There is a HUGE stage, with a DJ playing very nice house music.
There is a BIG bar and huuuuundreds of people!
It was very luxury and comfy.
LAS VEGAS STYLE.
The people was very snobbish, having backslick, white shirts and
nice dresses and smoking their fancy cigars.
They all look Italian and Russian. A bit like Al Pacino style hahaha.
Or STUREPLAN in Stockholm. :P

Anyway. We decided to shake our asses for a while and
then sit in the bar next to the place (cuz it was cheaper)
and then go back. And apparently we did.
Next thing I can remember is that I'm in the cab,
holding my "100 plus drink" in the hand, falling asleep and got the drink over myself.

Next thing is walking back on the dock with an empty bucket for Moët champagne in my hand.
Then I woke up in bed this morning with a towel next to me so I guess I had a shower.
The phone was next to me, I tried to send a text but I guess i passed out half way.

Great success Lee!
Very Great.



I really liked the old school phone.... ??

So, today I've been laying on the sofa all day watching a lot of episodes of Weeds.
I'm on the last season now. Finally.
And now it's time for bed....

So, fellas... Good night and happy new year



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0