Bags are packed...

So, once again I sit here with my life in a bag.
Everything is packed and I'm ready to leave.... Again.
5 months in a backpack, and sendt home 2 boxes with stuff allready.
And I guess I will send home maybe one more until I'm back home
(if I'm going home??)
Judith and me (the spanish girl) are going to take the ferry and bus in couple of hours.
Kuala Lumpur for couple of nights, and from there take a flight to Bali.
It feels like a start of something new...I am ready for this.
I stayed here for way too long.
The people in the guesthouse have been through too much drama here allready.
And when I came back for the 345936th time, everyone knows me.
Fuck me, I'm famous (not in Japan but Langkawi) hahahaha...

Well, many people I met in october is still here:

The big turkish/danish man.
And the old danish lady.
The finish girl who always comes and sit here with her computer and leave.
Clement and Helen (Who Tim and Frida worked for)
The lesbian "dorm master" Leo, who had her fun watching and being weird.
Edy and the other girl who works here (never knew her name)
The old Japanese man who writes everyones name on a card (including mine)
Porrige man. Don't ask.
The group of frenchies.
Frida (of course he is still here)
Timur, from Kazakstan but works as a russian translator.
Sha, who is a cool malaysian dude who smokes alot.

And everyone else I forgot.
Everyone has really cool characters, and are so different.
The last couple of days has been really nice.
But Tim was missing. Of course.

And let's not talk about the cats. Nishi (rainbow in Japanese)
She was a baby kitten when I arrived and now she is almost grown up.
She doesn't bite anymore, and there is 4 new cats around here.
They keep coming here haha. So, now we have 3 new kittens.
(1 has a really bad eye infection, but it's getting better)



well, time to go, and stop talking shit.

Bye for now.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Safe & Happy travel!



Ps! Öronen ser lite skabbiga ut på regnbågskatten!



KRAM

2010-01-19 @ 11:17:56
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lizzie

My God låter super mysigt alla resor du gjort alltså:D.Får en att själv längta efter värmen alltså :).

Super gullig kisse :)

2010-01-19 @ 14:21:02
URL: http://chibi84.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0