Who doesn't want to live in a paradise?

I woke up this morning and decided to do an

adventure trip with myself today. With my mind.

I was in another state of mind when I left my bungalow.

I said to myself: Lee, this is one of the best day in your life.

It was the correct answer.

I decided to take photographs during my day of peace and harmony.

For documentations, so other people can enjoy it with me too.

 

Nobody was home when I woke up. Yes!

Alone, better. I was not in a social mood today.

Adventure trip!

I never went on a adventure trip alone before, just with Michel.

But since I'm not home and Michel is not here, I did it alone.

I know he would like it though.

So anyway, I took my camera and I left my bungalow.

At the left I heard the monkeys scream in the jungle,

then it becomes completely silent.

The only thing you could hear was the sea.

The waves coming up on to the beach and far

away you can heard a long tail boat driving around.

 

 

You heard the sound from my flip flops in the sand.

Flip, flop, flip, flop....

The sun was burning on my shoulders.

I'm was completely alone on the beach.

Suddenly in front of me a man walks by, from nowhere.

Alone on a empty beach, what do you do?

Do you say Hello or do you continue walking?

 

I looked down in the sand when I walked

so I could see that I didn't step on any crabs.

I think it's beautiful how the crabs can create such cool small sand balls.

It's like art and it's pretty.

 

In the water I saw our dingy floating around, next to couple of long tails.

I continue my walking on the beach.

Until I reached the restaurant! Time for a breakfast stop!

I walked in and I sat down. Nobody comes.

The chef and the staff had a lunchbreak haha.

I think I sat for 10 minutes before someone came with the menu.

I got my lemon juice anyway,

but had to wait for my club sandwich until the chef finished his lunch.

If you did that in Sweden, you'll get fired haha.

I didn't care. I was happy anyway.

Welcome to Thailand everyone.

 

I had alot of time to photograph my

adventure day at the Pirate Camp, while waiting for my food.

I remember sitting and watching my foots in the sand.

The feeling was incredible.

Sandy of course, but the sand was soft, hot and nice.

The more you dug with your foot, the colder sand you got.

(I love to play with sand, even if it makes you dirty.)

 

 

Down at the beach there was a little thai girl

running around and playing with 2 good looking golden retreivers.

She was throwing rocks in the water and the dogs tried to catch them.

This went on for 20 min at least, while I was waiting for my food.

It was hell of a show but suddenly the girl got

wet on her dress and decided to go up.

The dogs were still in the water,

waiting and waiting for someone to throw a rock out there...

Then I thought about Astrid, Sophies old dog.

My best friend who is no longer with us. :(

 

 

I sat there for a while and looked around me.

In the background they putted on Jack Johnson.

I looked at the beach, the waves, the boats, the dogs,

the sand, the palms, the costumers around me,

the kid running around and everything that surrounded me.

 

And I thought: What a life I have.

I will never treat this feeling I have right now with something else, ever!

I fucking love this place. It's so different.

The only thing I dont want to do today is to be social.

I wanted to be alone. Alone and become one with planet earth.

I think I finally overwon my fear on lonelyness.

I'm happy for myself. One more check on my list.

 

Finally, I got my clubsandwich.

I was starving. Then I decided to continue my adventure.

I walked for 5 minutes, then it was too hot and I really wanted

to write everything I had on my mind down on a piece of paper

or the computer so I decided to walk back again.

I stopped on the way and took of my sarong,

layed down on it in the sand,

took of my bikini and went in the water.

Nice to work to get the tan lines off when you are alone! :)

The water was hot, clear and nice.

I layed in the water for a while.

Listened to the waves, played with some shells and rocks,

went up and then did the same 3 times.

 

 

I went back to the Pirate camp and there was still no one there. Nice!

Got in the kitchen and had some more to eat.

Munch. Some left over pasta. Yum.

Mishko is an excellent cook. Her food is healthy and good.

What else can I say more then JAPANESE?!

I love Japanese food.

And I like Mishko alot even if I haven't talked to her that much.

 

I sat outside the kitchen for a while,

just looking around and listening to everything around me.

So many animals and so many sounds.

 

By this time I was really tired in my mind (and from the sun).

So, I finally got back to my bungalow and could write

everything down from my private adventure trip I had today with myself.

I layed down in bed, under my lovely mosquito net.

I felt like a princess, like I always wanted.

Why didn't I get a mosquito net when I was a kid

when I really wanted to be a princess?

Well, I finally got it so I guess it's never too late for anything!? :)

I putted on my fan, and I started to write...

I was thinking about how great my day today had been

and how aweful my night, the day before was.

It's funny how everything can change in just couple of minutes.

 

I fell a sleep, and I woke up when it was getting dark.

”The Family” was home again.

Kaishu was calling my name outside my bungalow.

Miwa came running towards me and went inside my door.

I gave her a big hug, and she gave me a big kiss with her stinky breath.

Good girl. Time for food! Perfect timing. Fresh springrolls!

 

That was my day at the Pirate Camp today.

My adventure trip. The perfect day!

I don't think I've ever felt such harmony with myself.

I will go for a late night walk adventure trip tonight.

We'll see how that ends up.

 

See you later dudes!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0