The best year in your life?

So, I've been told that 25 are suppose to be the year in your life?

Why? What is so special with the age of 25?

Do you reach a different level in life or what?

Do you get more mature or more crazy?

You get more adult and change your life mentally?

I don't know? You tell me??

 

The only thing I know is that I'm trying to enjoy everything in my life.

And by that I mean that I try to appriciate everything I have and everything I do.

I try to see the best thing in everything, even if it's bad.

Most of the time it works but sometimes it's just enough and against what I believe in etc,

you can't accept everything in life either.

No matter how kind you are.

 

Well, anyway enough talking about that now.

It's my birthday today, still.

I was suppose to celebrate it on Phi Phi island today.

Then I got a really early phonecall this morning from T.

He said something like ” If u want this job, u need to leave the island TODAY!”

"But, but, but...."

So, all my plans to get wasted and go nuts and have

fun dancing with good company and dinner for my birthday,

just went down the drain.

 

No good dinner, and no celebration. Nothing. Nada. Fun!!

Well, I need money so I guess that I just have to think money too then?

Fun, on your birthday? No? Why?

Well, I pack my bags and try to get ready mentally in my head,

going back to Phuket AGAIN. I can't beleive that I'm still here....

So after my packing, I meet Carro, Carro and their friend My

that went over to Phi Phi for a daytrip.

I say goodbye to Mac,

(that also gives me a banana milkshake for my birthday)

Kate and everyone else. There were so many haha :P

And we all planned to celebrate my Birthday

together and get really smashed. What could I do? Nada.

 

So, I felt really sad when I left.

It felt like leaving Isla M.

I say goodbye to Carro, Carro and My because we had different tickets to different boats,

so Phi Phi was our Goodbye stop! I get on the boat with all my bags...

Put in my earphones in my ears,

pump ut the volume and listen to some good house.

Suddenly I feel better, stronger and more powerful.

 

MUSIC. Wow, it can bring out emotions so easily!

I take off my clothes on deck and lay down in the sun and just enjoy the day.

I arrive back in Phuket, people trying to get off the boat so fast,

specially the Japanese people....

I don't know why they are in such a hurry?

Well, anyway.... there I stand, packed with bags and

having Mr. T picking me up in their car.

Still not really ready for it yet,

but I'm trying to deal with my fears and I always impress myself.

I sweat like crazy, my bikini is wet. And it's not from swimming earlier.

My t-shirt was soked and it had nice boob marks hahahaha....

We stopped for buying some alcohol and mixers,

going to the internet and a snack.

(For me it was Mc Donalds haha)

 

And then we went to the ”Pirate camp”.

My new home for 4 days (at least).

I take my bags, put them in my room (a bungalow).

I get my Birthday gift no 1, a big ass spider crawling on the wall.

And when I say BIG ASS SPIDER,

it's not 5 cm anymore. Now we are talking like minimum 12 cm!!

And BIG! The bungalow is open, so everything can come inside.

Snakes, geckos, spiders, cucarachas, mosquitos.... you name it.

 

I scream T's name and he comes and chases it away.

I make my bed, put on the mosquito net,

(otherwise I would refuse to stay there)

and then I decided to go and take a shower,

since I've been swimming in the sea and still felt salty.

I go into the toilette, and there comes birthday gift no 2!

A bigger spider than the first one.

We are talking 20 cm (with the legs of course)

I scream T's name again and begs him to kill it.

He does. And then it goes small...But I took a picture anyway ;)

After shower, I get paranoid and everything I see is spiders.

So, I go outside of my bungalow that is on the beach,

look at the sea outside, listen to the waves,

hear the sparks from the fire that Jory made,

eat some dinner that Jory's wife Mishko did and try to

relax and make myself a big drink.

Listen to his kid running around and talking to T.

while the cute puppy Miwo is begging me for some food.

Everyone goes to bed early but I stay up for a little bit longer.

 

I'm just trying to enjoy everything this day,

even if it wasn't in my plan to go back to Phuket.

It could be worst actually. I had a good night anyway.

Sitting around a fire, with a drink and a cigarette,

nothing close to you, just animals, the tropics and the sea.

We are in the middle of nowhere.

I like it. It's different. It's nice. It's nature, kind of.

It's not Phi Phi, where you dance on tables.

So, I see this days as a REHAB for me and experiense this too.

 

It's funny because couple of months ago

I hoped to celebrate my B-day with T.

Alot can change for couple of months, that's for sure.

But I'm glad I did anyway, even if I didn't got a gift =(

 

Anyway... I put on my music and go to bed,

and now I'm here. In bed. Matress on the ground.

And I'm going to pass out any second because

I'm going up in couple of hours, working! Gah.

So, this was everything from me, on my 25th birthday.

No more gifts now when I go to the toilette thank you =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0