Pirate Camp Day 4

The fucking rooster woke me up again.

But today I was prepaired. EARPLUGS HAHA!!

So, I fell a sleep again and woke up again at the same time like yesterday.

Breakfast and the walking in the mud out to the dingy and to be boat.

Working 08-17, sanding and varnishing.

Lunch was great! I love japanese food!

When boss Jory came, I jumped in the sea for scrubbing the boat from the outside.

Alot of seacreatures get stuck on the boat and it's really hard to scrub off somehow.

It was nice with a bath, but I was really tired from sanding all day.

After that, time to get up and get dressed.

Today was the last celebration of chinese new year

so the thai had a market with food, things, performances, etc etc.

We went there, to a vegetarian restaurant and

splitted 7 plates between 4 and a half person.

Drack some wine and continued walking around,

I haven't had a glas of wine since my time on Raja Laut.

Oooh, it was good! :)

Tried some piña colada on the way and then took the car back home.

I felt good. I was happy. I had a smile in my stumache.

Not because of someone/thing else, just myself.

I felt sparkly and confidente.

Windy ride home in the back of the truck,

then we just sat and talked in the door of T's bungalow.

Kaishu.

 

Went in for writing my daily story down before going to bed.

I can do this for a living god damn it!

Tomorrow is just work for couple of hours and then we

have couple of days off (monday I think) before continue sanding and stuff(?)

On my list for tomorrow: Shop for some hygien products,

internet café, vaxing, massage and alot of drinks at night.

My eyes is seeing dubble right now so I think it's time for me to go to bed now.

 

Good night party people! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0