Pirate Camp Day 3

Woke up from the rooster at 06.06.... Mad!

Put some earplugs in my ears and went to bed again.

Woke up at 07.10 again, time to get up and start working.

Fucking ROOSTER!!!

Breakfast. 2 toasts with peanut butter (didn't have something else)

And coffee. The coffee they have is good, tastes like Balinese coffee.

The coffee just sinks to the bottom of the cup.

But I really miss the Swedish coffee though!

 

Nothing interesting to tell you guys today actually.

Not more then I've been sanding the boat today,

in the sun and it was too hot like always.

The sun makes me really tired, after work I just passed out in my bungalow.

Woke up an hour later or so and just wanted to drink something really cold.

Actually Tim came with the idea before I asked.

Sounded like a good plan to go and drink a cold lemon juice.

 

Still tired, I guess you get tired when you can't do or go anywhere...

I'm a bit restless, but I see everything as a mission for myself.

I always make it anyway :)

Then it was time for dinner. Mishko made some vegetarian food.

REALLY NICE Indian food! Yum Yum.

And her and Jory's kid Kaishu (or however he spells his name)

have been asking questions all day long.

He is 5 y.o. and he never stops.

Why, where, what, when etc. Mostly WHY is this and why is that.

And sometimes you don't even got the answers yourself haha.

He is so cute. He speaks Japanese, English and Thai. :)

Smart and cool kiddo. I miss playing with kids.

Kids makes me happy, it's nice! :)

 

 

This area is a really nice place to stay actually.

I like it more and more every day, but not the spiders though.

I don't mind the rest (geckos, ants, mosquitos,flies etc)

I know one person that would love this place (I think).

And his name is Michel Legnered.

He would enjoy this alot, the little hippie.

So, anyway.... I will show you how it looks like now.

With video and pictures.

Video has to be uploaded later sorry.

 

Bungalows.



Some orange funny insect. :)

Enjoy and have fun. Time for bed again.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0