Konichiwa Bitches.

I think that Robyn is the coolest swedish singer icon.

She totally has her own style and her own

company and her music kicks ass!

When I saw her at the airport in Denmark (while working)

she was sitting at the playground for kids and playing

with some Lego while waiting for the baggage to come.

Didn't care much about everyone else around.

She was my favorite singer when I was a young girl.

When she also was just a young girl.

When she made her big hit ”Do you really want me”.

I even cutted my hair just like her. THAT was crazy!

 

One day when I stayed in Phuket couple of months ago,

I played the Thai version of MTV on the tv.

And then I saw her music video to ”Konichiwa Bitches”.

I missed that song, hard to be updated with good music when you travel.

Never heard it before, but I liked the video and the song alot.

Robyn is back in my heart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0