Jakarta

I'm confused. Traveling confuses me alot.

Where am I? What am I doing here?

Where am I going? Etc etc.

Religion are very confusing too.

One day you're in Thailand where everyone is Buddhists

and where prostitution is leagal (?)

The next day you're in Bali where everyone is Hindus

and there is shitloads of tourists, you can go

dressed how ever you like on the streets. It's ok!

Bali is the only place in whole Indonesia that is NOT muslim.

So, I go to Jakarta and totally forgot how it was in a muslim country.

(Like Malaysia for exemple that's also muslim)

So, people stare and guys follow me and talk to me.

They are just friendly, but many men can be so annoying.

But I don't feel secure. Not when I'm alone anyway.

 

So, what do you do?

Buy a BURKA and go fully dressed in 38 degrees so they don't look at you?

Or just don't give a flying fuck and ignore them?

Yes, that's what I do! I will not change, I am me!!!

And yes, I am blonde, got big boobs and blue eyes and I'm a girl...

It would have been much easier to be a guy though.

So... What to do? You go home, watch a movie and go to bed

early because of your flight in the morning.

 

I had my fun today though, taking pictures of some kids on my block.

 

Now I'm gonna be more confused again.

Going back to Thailand 1 more time.... This fucking Phuket.

But I will not stay there, hopefully. I really want to go to Koh Phagnan

(actually not over the Fullmoon party)

But for a Yoga class that is for a month,

the question is if they have it for less then a month,

because I have to meet up Annica in Manila march 10!

Oh, I'm looking forward to it sooooo much!!!

A real friend. One of my best best ones.

It's hard to believe actually (that she is coming)....!

Peter has been telling me for months now about the yoga,

and I've had it in my thoughts for a while but never had the time....

But now I do (until march 10) And I think I really need it too.

It's good for me. Makes me relaxed and focused on other things.

I realised that I'm safe back home.

But this is a thing I need to do for myself, to be alone.

I try to deal with all my fears.

And when I don't have any more fears,

I know I'm completed and satisfied with myself. Being strong.

Or strong-ER! I try my best with everything now.

 

One thing I forgot to tell you guys is...

 

When I did my diving certification,

I fell from a wet slippery stair and landed on my ass.

Hurted my back, but my pain went up the whole spine and I still feel pain.

I have hard time to breath once and a while because I think one of

the disks got fucked up and gives pressure on my lungs.

I went to a good chiropractor / reflexologist / massage place in Bali.

It was the best massage ever, but unfurtunatly it didn't help enough.

I felt better, he could see where in my whole body I had pain,

and it was true. He was really good.

My kidney and liver is damage from drinking alot and eating weird food.

Pressure on the lungs and pain in my legs too.

Mostly stumache problems....

Now I only wish that someone cracked my back

like it was before so it feels good again.

I seriously feel like an old lady, whining for myself about it....

Oh, ah, ih, eh, aw, ow....

 

FEEL THE AIR CONDITION!!!!!!!!!!!!

ENJOY IT!!!!!!!

Now it's toilette time... Later dudes.

 

I JUST LOOOOVE THE HOLE IN THE GROUND. NOT!!!!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Låter inte bra Lee...var det en stentrappa som du föll i? Du går i mina fotspår...fast typ 15 år tidigare...:) Take care! Kraaaaaaaaaaaaaam!

2010-02-10 @ 00:33:27
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0