I'm exausted

I had a really great time the last couple of days,

I've been cracking up with laughter and cryed so I almost

pee'd my pants cuz I was laughing so much.

But now I have to get myself together again,

focus and make new plans in my head.

 

I'm in bed right now, in bed with my little Mario.

At least I always have one man in my bed that stays haha.

(Mario is my travel mascot for those who doesn't know)

Just trying to relax and listen to some good music.

I don't know what I would do without music,

I think it's the only thing that makes me REALLY happy!

 

 

Today we spendt the day at Hard Rock Hotel here in Bali.

The biggest pool on whole Bali. And yes, it was HUGE!!!

The pool at Hard Rock in Penang was just a baby compared to this.

We decided last night to rent a cabana for a day and split of 6 pax.

The weather wasn't the best but we had a great time anyway.

I think everyone was kind of OFF since the night before.

So, we were mostly swimming and hanging out in the pool only.

We went for some shakes and after that we felt kind of mellow and tired.

 

(Best shake in the world)

So we just went back, took a shower in the stinky bathroom that smells

like rotten eggs when you turn on the water. Nice.

Then I went for dinner at Bamboo corner with Lynn and Eddie,

and had a nice big cucaracha walking up on the table while eating. GAH.

And I had my first Bintang beer. Not a day too late.

And now I'm here, nothing interesting really.

 

I know something I need to tell you...

 

The american couple I've been spending some time with here,

(Lynn and Eddie) is absolutely awesome people from San Fransisco.

They are the ultimate couple. I am so happy for them.

They are so lucky to have eachother.

I think that is the first couple I've met in a very very long

time that really COMPLETE each other. It's so cute.

They are the PERFECT match!

They have been married for 11 years and it looks

like that they still are really in love. And I bet they are! =)

They decided not to have kids and they are traveling 3 years in total.

This is their second time in Bali.

Wow, I am so amazed. I'm serious really shocked.

This is what people are trying to find. The big love.

Their soulmate, their lifepartner, their everything.

And they still can party like rockstars! (with me of course)

 

Here we have from the left: Lynn, then Fabian and Lynns husband Eddie!

 

I hope everyone on earth could find the same thing.

The Big Love. It's amazing.

I just dream about it for now.

So, now it's time for bed.

As a end of this night I send you this funny, cool video to watch.

ENJOY DAFT PUNK!

 

Hasta Mañana amigos.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0