CrAzY!!!

Oh, my head!!!

I had an absolutely CRAZY night last night.

Alot of fun and alot of dance.

My whole body is sore from yesterday (I guess from surfing too)

My little finger is totally numb. How?

 

I woke up 17.00 and just had breakfast and a swim.

Now I'm ready for sunset and a ”lunch”

with some guys I talked to in the pool.

And I was right, all the crazy shit happens when you are alone :)

I love to have fun, that's my middle name!

And this is just the beginning. Lee is back in business!

Last night I met Henrik Larsson (football player) and then Bam Margera!

(Or at least I pretended they were Bam and Henke in my head)

Just as I pretended Jérome was David Beckhamn hahaha.

IS THAT CRAZY???? (Well, it worked)

Suddenly I was in a dilemma.

The situation never happened to me before,

and I hope it never will again. But it felt cool in a way :)

 

Last night I heard I was crazy (in a good way)

And I guess I love to hear when people tell me that.

Crazy and fun, that is me! ;)

 

Time for finding more CP in my life :D

Ciao.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0