A nice memory

It's one of those you just remember....

A good memory that lasts for ever.

It's like watching those movies when you the

happy people dancing and having fun, really enjoying yourself.

That's how I felt last night.

We were going from one place to another on the beach....

They played really nice music,

and everyone knows that nice music makes you dance, no matter what.

So anyway... Me and Kate started to dance in the water.

Holding our beer in our hand,

spinning around and didn't care about anything around us.

Then I remember she said something like -

” I wish we never would stop dancing in the water ”

And that's when I knew I was happy.

If I died in that moment, I would let everybody know I died happy!

I aswered her that this is going to be hell of a nice memory to remember.

 

And another thing... Late night street burgers in Thailand is the shit!

You pay like nothing and they are awesome!

I'm afraid that I'm gonna be stuck on this island for a while.

It's just too much fun here. Dangerous haha!

And what I said before,

I think you need to spend a certain time here to get into it, and that's true.

Now I'm in and it's perfect!

I just want to finish this nice island with a good dive and see a shark.

But, it's expensive and I can't afford it. But, I have a birthday soon,

so everyone can sponsor me with some money mouhahahhaa ;)

 

That's all folks...



Me and Kate!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0