So much to do but so little time...

Yes that is correct. I feel stressed at the moment.

I wake up in the morning with anxiety and my brain spinns spinns spinns.
I know the reason, and that is school.
This is why I normally don't study, my performance anxiety gets bigger and bigger.

I only feel stressed because I need to study more.
And I don't understand why it's so god damn hard for me?
It's just to do it... But no, it's not.
There is always so much other stuff I need to do, and I don't want to feel stressed either.
Therefor I choose wisely, but the days goes by and suddenly it's wednesday... again... allready?
Since the nights are late, I don't want to go up from bed 06.15 in the cold winter and do Yoga.
I know it would do me good, but I want to sleep more then 4 hours a night at the moment!
So I will do the later Yoga classes instead.

I guess it's the karma.
Now I wash all dirty towels from the massage.
Laundry day twice a week. YAY! (That's the only negative thing about the massage)
But costumers keep on rolling in, so I can't complain a second!
It's a good flow now, I just have to keep it like that.

Malin asked me if I want to go to the school and get a massage today.
By another student.
And who doesn't want a massage when you are a masseuse?
I can't say no, Sorry! :D



I'm very happy that I have Malin! She is so nice to me.
I appriciate her alot. More then before anyway.
Lately we have been getting along so much better and we are better friends then before.
Even FRIENDSHIP is a relationship and it takes 2 to keep it.
But both of us have changed and I'm very glad I have her!
My little diamond.

Later it's study time, fysiology....Not my best subject!
But the test is in 2 weeks.... GAH!!
Then I'm going to have a costumer over, so the days are busy!
I haven't really had time for myself and my Yoga,
meditation or work-out at the gym for the last 2 weeks.
I've been to the Yoga couple of times, but not as much as I would like to.
So at the moment I'm happy that I don't have a normal job actually.
So this weekend is going to be a fully focus
on myself and then continue like that and my studies!

Smell you guys later. Ta ta!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0