Going underground

Couple of days ago I took the CITY TUNNEL for the first time in Malmö.
They open 12th of december for the everyday trains.
But you could try it now for only 10 kr.
Since I live very close to the tunnel, this was a must!
Me, Ludde and Johan went to Hyllie and back.



Feels weird to have an underground tunnel.
But I like it. Good attraction for Malmö :)
I still doesn't feel like a part of Malmö yet though....



I guess it's only me - Lee Lee - who sees the giant gingerbread house
and puts the whole jacket on the roof and gets white powder on the whole jacket.
Yeah, this is me.... Call me Blondie....
But be honest, you like it - it's pretty charming to laugh at me huh!? :P



When I made gingerbread last friday I did one for Jonas!
I miss my Fluff. I miss his laugh, honesty and his kindness!



Yesterday I spendt the whole day with My & Lea in Lund.
She is getting big the little cutie pie. =)
Myself, looks really tired... And yes, I've been tired lately.

We went for coffee and a walk in town.
We said hello to Joel at his work and then we bought dinner and made it at their place.
I feel very relaxed and calm when I'm with her, just like when I'm with Joel.
So my day was really cozy and nice.

this was a small picture update from me.
I've decided that it's time for Yoga now instead and the study
have to wait until tomorrow or later tonight! :)

C YA'LL!!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0