Destiny

That day when I went to the lecture of "The power of forgiveness",
I found my way back on track. Or at least it felt like that.
And I know that I have to stay on that path, to continue feeling like I do.

For the last 2 weeks or so, I've been eating meat and I had couple of glasses of wine.
And some cigarettes. Really good, but I have to do some purification and detoxing.
I notice mostly the meat and it's energy it gives me. Nooo good!
I blame the "CHRISTMAS TIME" at the moment.

Last wednesday I decided to go to Natha Yoga center for a free Yoga lecture.
And some how it was like going back in time.
It was exactly the same lectures I was taught in Thailand.
I was right the whole time. It was exactly what I expected.
The teacher I talked to when me and Nova was there, looked at me and smiled.
She was happy to see me. Her eyes told me.

When we started she asked me: Did you do 6 warming exercises in Thailand.
- Correct! I knew it. I didn't even have to start over at a new Yoga place
because I allready knew what they were doing and in what order.
THAT felt super duper awesome!

Then we practised Yoga and after that, we had theory and meditation.
2 ½ hours straight with it all together, and I was satisfied.
This is it. And if I continue at Natha, same as Agama -
It will be easier to become a teacher when I'm finally at Agama again to become a teacher.
Yes, you heard me right. That is my goal.
That's the only thing I want to do in the end.
And to combine it with my Swedish massage.

I'm still looking forward to my 10 days of meditation in Ödeshög.

This is it for now. I will do some purification from now on.
NOOOOO MEAAAAAT!!!
Or maybe I wait until after Christmas? ;)

Have a good one everyone.
Peace and Love to you all <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0