Collector of good moments

When the door to the car is frozen and you can not open it because it's full of snow.....

I smile.

 

The music is streaming into my ears with Gorillaz – Dare

 

I dream away to Isla Mujeres in Mexico.

Suddenly I was on the wooden dance floor, in the beach-bar outside of Pocna hostel.

The sand were hot under my bare feets.

The same music every night, the same dances and so much fun.

Next to me, one of my best friends Maja were spinning around in her little world.

That's when I smile to her and just love to be there with her.

 

I shared good memories and moments in that beach bar!

With many people.

And in that moment, it felt so much better to walk in the snow.

Because in my mind, I was in Mexico and not freezing my ass off like I do now.

That's what I call nice memories.

 

I AM A COLLECTOR OF GOOD MOMENTS!

I live on them.

 

Good night sleepy heads :)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0