The man in my dreams

Since I was a kid I've always been interested in dreams.
How we dream and how we can control it and what happens to you.
I sometimes dream those dreams that come true after a while.
Places I visit that I have no idea where they are
and when I go to the other side of the world, I visit those places.
And people I meet.

It's those things you can't explain to people what it going on.
I talked about this with a Yoga teacher in Thailand,
because we talked about LUCID DREAMING alot.
She have never met someone who had experienced something like I've done before.
It's like a déjavú, but in the same time not.
It's very hard to explain.

Since I watched INCEPTION last night, somehow I could control my dreams last night.
Except when it comes to one thing, and that is the "MAN IN MY DREAMS".
He is like my boogie man, but he is kind.
But he does things to hurt my feelings.
I wake up heartbroken every time I dream of him,
so in the end I don't really like the dreams even if I do.
It was the same in real life so I guess that's why.

But when I met him in real life, felt like a dream as well.
Sometimes I even have to stop and think about it and be sure it wasn't a dream.
Maybe he is just the man in my dream?
He have been there for over a year.
The dreams I have with him seems so real, so different and so many feelings.
He disapairs on and off, but he always comes back to me sooner or later.
Kind of with normal men haha.

I don't want him to be in my dreams anymore,
but in the same time this is my only time with him now.
And in my dreams I get so satisfied just to look at him, touch him, talk to him etc.
So I barely know what I'm doing in the dream and what it's about anymore.

In my dream today I looked at his neck and his hair.
And his bare tanned back.
The only thing I wanted to do was to touch it.
But I couldn't....



Will he stay or will he go?
Will I let him go?
Why is he still there?
Will he come back?
I am heartbroken from a dream.
Waking up with a tear in my eye.
How is that possible? It's not real.
Or is it?

Deep within I wish that I will never stop dream about him.
That's the only connection I have left.
Is it anyone who feels the same way I do?
Or have any stories like this?

SHARE IT with me....I want to know more about this !!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

http://www.realitysandwich.com/lucid_dreaming_collective_unconscious

2010-08-04 @ 12:07:59
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com
Postat av: Bitte

Talk to me baby

2010-08-04 @ 12:34:18
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0