My Fro bro...

I spendt 30 min writing about deep weird stuff.
And I wrote it in Word and when I was suppose to copy it I deleted it.
There were alot of text and when I deleted it I
tried to start to write it again but I forgot what I wrote.
It's never the same the second time so I just write this shit down in my blog instead.

No energy or focus to start over again, I am waaaay to tired.
Haven't slept much tonight.
I had a great day with Fluff today after work.
And I have to say that I fucking love his hair.
I can't stop touching it.
I can't stop loving it, I just want to fluff it all the time....
Chick magnet, for sure.
He loves it.
But I love it more. :P

Tomorrow it's time to get my hair done I think.
From tomorrow I will not have straight hair again....
This is what I've been waiting for. finally.

Otherwise I've been spending a day of lazyness after work,
sofa, pizza in the park, bicycling and then
hanging around the skate park, Stapelbädds parken.
Last night was crazy crazy nut nut.
No details, but it was fun. More fun than I knew I could have.
Thumbs up for the outside party with kompott, open air.
More music and dance to all the people :)

I found a pink mp3 player on a bicycle last night as well. Lucky me.
And on it was really cool, heavy underground hiphop and mostly black music.
Fluff was a little bit jelaus because some songs are so underground,
that some of them are really hard to get.
Now we are talking. + points!
I have to agree, some of the songs are really good. :)

Well it's time to go to bed.
Ta taaaa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0