Coconut skin!

Today I "started" my first real day at the Yoga center Kendra
(which means center in sanskrit ;))
Up at 06.00 and started at 07.00 - 08.30
Me and Miche decided to eat breakfast together after
the Yoga and when he had left Leon on the kindergarten!
On the same street where I live they have a nice café namned Simpan.
I've never been there before but it was pretty cozy and nice :)

Later we went to Pappas and bought some tea.
I went home and changed and pick up my credit card which I forgot at home.
Then I went to town again.
First alone then I met Jan for 5 minutes and then Annica came
and we had lunch together. Mmmmmm - Salmooooon salad :)



I found a nice bag for my Yoga-mat :)
2 tops (black & white), jeans west and a grey cardigan.
(yes, autum is here allready)
Wallpaper paste, 4 white candles, 3 brushes and some acrylic paint.



And the best for last:
Coconut perfume from Hawaiian Tropic and body butter also in coconut.
So now I have the perfect sweet coconut skin :)
Smells sooooo good!
Yum yum, I want to eat myself....



Damien Rice.... <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0