Can you feel me?

The touch of the skin. Gentle and soft.

You can touch it so gentle that it almost tickles and give goosbumps.

Look deep into my eyes and in the same moment you

normally look somewhere else because it feels like you are

getting "too much", shy or showing too much of yourself, let it be.

Look and stay connected and feel the connection.

Feel that the rest of the world does not excist.

There is nothing else around us, just you and me.

Breath at the same time in the same pattern, that's when you feel it.

Open up, don't be afraid.

 

And if so, feel safe and don't worry.

Because it's okey. Trust.

 

We are all connected, we are all one!

 

It's time for some meditation and Yoga.

I've been way to lazy lately, and I feel it in my body.

I don't feel good at all :(

Specially not after drinking this weekend... But damn what a great weekend!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0