Yoga day 4 - Food!

When I woke up this morning, I was really tired.

All the energy I had from yesterday suddenly disapaired.

I was a bit low, but I got up to the class at 08:30.

After class I felt like I was going to die.

My migrain came back and I felt really weak in my body. And shakeing.

This is normal during the purification though.

But I thought I was done and purified by now?

Maybe this was my punishment for cheating with eating a really nice Italian pizza yesterday?

I guess so! And I was suppose to take the bike in to town and buy food.

Yeah right, I couldn't move.

I passed out after class and woke up again when it was time for the afternoon class.

My whole day was gone. D'oh!

During the afternoon class everything was going ok, until the abdominal massage.

Now we do 2 different massages for the stumache. And I felt sick sick sick.

So I had to stop what I was doing and sit down.

I didn't want to loose more of my appetite, because I was hungry and I haven't been

eating ok since the last weeks, or months... So, no more pizza until I come home ;)

After class I took my bike and went to town to do my grossery

shopping that I was suppose to do this morning.

On the way I noticed my flexibility, my balance, my pulse has changed alot.

And this is only in 4 days. FOUR DAYS!!!!

I also notice that my muscles and skin is feeling better.

I am shining, or at least it feels like that. (When I don't feel like I'm dieing haha)

I walk more straight and I tighten my stumache more and more,

and I feel it. And it feels really nice.

ONLY 4 days, and everything is mostly about the muscles connected to THE SPINE!

I recommend Yoga to everyone! :)

I went to Tesco and bought healthy food. No more crap!

Better start now then when I come home right?

But damn, it was expensive.

I got the great tips from Peter as well, to buy a HERBAL medicine namned Feverfew.

For fever, headache (migrain), soar and dry throath.

Found it as well, let's just hope it's working! :)

 

Had some chicken fried rice on the way. (sicken flajd laj as the thai would say)

Really nice because this place has really fresh vegetables,

and you pick how much and what kind of vegetables

you want in your food mixed with the rice and chicken.

And if you are smart like me, you take shitloads of vegetables, and there is 2 portions.

Voilá! So, you eat as much as you can,

and the left overs, you get in a doggybag! :)

Also bought cheap satés (pork and chicken) and 2 springrolls.

I will manage on all this food for over a week... I think.

 

And yes friends, I will post pictures of this place I'm at.

But since my camera is ”retarded” at the moment and the display doesn't work,

I don't want to stand and take 344545 pictures and ONE is OK!

But hold on, it's coming I promise! :)

I've took some today at sunset time though.

 

Enjoy.




Outside Agama Yoga and where I live.


Here is my home. :)



Another sunset picture :)



This is what you get welcomed by when you enter Agama Yoga on Koh Phangan

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0