Grismaja and some water...

In Swedish you can call me GRISMAJA!
That's a expression for someone who is a PIG!
Yes, because when I have my mind somewhere else,
and I have stuff to do, or when I'm feeling good actually,
everything around me looks like shit, and I don't care.
Maybe not the best to not care, but life is so much better to enjoy then cleaning.
Like I use to say: "Better with a little bit of dirt in the corner, then a pure hell"
Translation in Swedish is better though.

My room for exemple. I try to clean but 2 seconds later, it's the same.
Plastic bags laying around, clothes on the floor (that's my favorite)
Bottles, food, I try to be careful with the trash because of the ants.
And everything I want to save I put in the fridge.
Books in the bed etc, yeah you saw my pictures from earlier blog post.

Tv is on, always, even if I'm not looking.
Good that they have english tv.
I watch CSI everyday!!! :) And now, a NEW CSI is coming up!
YAY!  First episode today woho.

I had to buy a pizza today. I found a Italian place.
Expensive for economy, but I was really hungry!!
So, I ate half and wanted to eat the rest later.
I putted the plasticbox outside of the Yoga hall.
Since I was just in time for the class,
I didn't have the chance to get home before class and leave my food.
When I take my food, it's covered - like always. In those damn ants.
KILL EEEEEEEEM!!!!!!!!
So, it was a just to eat a sandwich instead., damnit!



Just a thought....

First bottle from the left is 600 ml I guess (Don't read Thai, but I know numbers)
It costs 8 baht = 1,94 kr
Second bottle is 1 liter and costs 15-18 baht = 3,63-4,36 kr
Third is 5 liter and costs 38 baht = 9,21 kr
Finally the last one is 20 liters and costs 50 baht = 12,12 kr

WOULDN'T YOU BUY THE 20 LITER ONE?

Why doesn't all FARANG buy this as well? (Thai for foreigner)
Hmmmm... Maybe a bit hard to carry around I guess, but if you stay a longer time....

Well, anyway... I have alot of water now haha.

Time to update about the Yoga. Later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0