Some old ones



Found this one of me and Jane.
Waaaaaahhhh... I MISS MY LONG HAIR!
Look, it's so loooong weh weh weh

124744-29

Christmas 2006. DaDDy Do!

image71

Worlds best kitty cat....

image200

Need no words for this one...

image220

All the bee's L tried to kill while renovating. from "THE HOUSE" in Akarp.

image268

George needs a place with my picture.
Best security man on the best club at home.
Awesome and big, tall dude.

image255

A picture of how OWNED you can get when you pass out from too much alcohol.
On picture: (my x) Lasse and Annas x, My.

image353

Pippi Langstocking. (How you should experience it)

image367

Mollan. Home sweet home.

image466

Mmmmmmm ice cream



Me and Chambers on Etage 2008



Me and my best bud, Michel. One of the most fucked up nights in my life.

image663

This is what I love to spend time with when I am home...



Me and Hannes. Matching without knowing it.



Sophie and Josephine. My girls. Hungover.



Horse riding with Josephine a normal wednesday 2008.



Swedish militairy outside of Lund

Klicka för att stänga bilden

Mr K and I putted some dish washing liquid in the washing mashine.
Result: Foam overflow....



Me, Laszlo and Carro on Kos, Greece many many many years ago.



Michel and I.



Me and Fluff Jonas.



Me and Maja in Vegas

Klicka för att stänga bilden

Got myself an extra nipple on new years eve 2008-2009



Me and Adeline in Mexico. Having fun.

Klicka för att stänga bilden

Some of my retarded friends from America. :)



Sushi Maguro.



Isla Mujeres. Peace in my heart. March 2009!



Mollevangs festivalen 2009, summer at home.



Omri and me, drunkness summer 2009 in Malmo



My, Me and Ahmet. In Gumbet, Turkey August 2009!
A very very good night to remember :)



My house wifes is making me waffles :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Har du en nostalgisk night, gumman? Hemlängtan? Puss. Alla utom jag var med på bild.. :(

2010-04-17 @ 21:43:38
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Jane

åh herregudarnas som jag ser ut! Ser iofs värre ut nu hahah. Visste inte om jag skulle skratta eller gråta igår när jag såg ett foto på mig själv. Så jag gjorde både och. först skratta både jag och miche, sen grät jag hehe.

Ja, du Lee. Det är inte helt lätta att ändra sitt tänkande, och levnadssätt. Jag tror det tar lång tid. Men har man börjat har man gjort hälften! Så tänker jag, och jag jobbar hårt som fan med mig själv,och har tagit hjälp av terapi, men mår redan mkt bättre! tror du kommer att känna av hur långt du har kommit i din egen utveckling sen när du kommer hem=) kram

2010-04-19 @ 10:47:53
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0